Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hey guys it’s Rebecca here! So since I got a couple new followers last week I thought I would do a bonus post this weekend! So Today I will be discussing my favorite completed series! Ok let’s just jump into it!

1: the huger games trilogy. The Hunger games is the first YA book I’ve ever read and the whole trilogy has a really special place in my heart. It’s the first big thing I ever fangirled Over. I went to most of the midnight premiers for the movies and I would spend all night reading there books. Out of the three of them Catching fire is my favorite. This series gets 5/5 stars.
2: The darkest minds by Alexandra Bracken. I read this trilogy back in 2015 loved every minute. Ruby and Liam are one of my favorite YA book couples. I still can’t decide which book is my favorite but it’s a tie between The darkest minds and Never fade. One of my favorite parts about this series is that the ending doesn’t make me annoyed. So many YA trilogy’s end badly but this trilogy has a great ending. 4/5

3: across the universe by Beth Revis. I read this trilogy earlier this year and I was not expecting to love it as much as I do. This story takes place in space and follows two characters named Amy and Elder. This series is so much fun, it follows a romance, the struggles of living in space and so much more. The trilogy also has the mystery element added to it which makes it even better. My favorite book is either the second of third one. I give this series 4/5 stars.

4: The legend trilogy by Marie Lu. (Wow someone sure likes trilogy’s). I Marathoned this trilogy over the summer and it was incredible. There’s a lot of hype around this series and it deserves every bit. This series follows a girl named June and a boy named Day. Once agin I can’t pick a favorite book (maybe the first one??) because the whole thing is so great. 5/5.

5: the lunar Chronicles by Marrisa Meyer. THIS SERISE IS THE FREAKING BEST. I love it so much (and hey it’s not a trilogy). If you havn’t read this series yet, you just have to. This book follows an number of characters who are all amazing and flawed and bada** in their own way. This series is female avengers meets star was. I know it sounds to good to be true but I promise it’s that good. My favorite book in this series is the third one, Cress. 100000/5

Okay well that’s all for today! I hope you guys enjoyed this post! In case you don’t know I post every Thursday and every week I either post one of my poems I’ve written or a book review. Have a great day and don’t forget to like, comment, and follow! Happy reading !

