Tags

, , , ,

Hey everyone! So last week was my birthday so of course I got books. Some books were gift and the rest I bought myself because that’s just what I do. 

The fever code by James Dashner: So I only found out about this book recently and I don’t know that much about it. I’m a huge fan of the maze runner books, I loved every page from start to finish. From what I’ve heard this book is about Tomas and Teressa and the other characters from before the whole maze thing happened. 

Ms marvel: I heard about this comic all the way back in 2014 when it first came out so I finally decided to buy it! I’ve read the first chapter already and I already low it. I still don’t really get what this comic is about but once I finish it I’ll do a full review so look out for that.

Shades of grey by Ruta sepetys: I actually already read this book but my friend decided to buy me my own copy so I wouldn’t keep taking her’s lol. This book takes place is Russia during world war 2 and it follows this girl and her family. This book is just so great and I think I’m going to re-read it so maybe I’ll do a review.

The sun is also a star by Nicola Yoon: I read everything, everything back in September and loved it so when this book came out I just had to have it. I’m looking forward so much to reading it but I hope I love it just as much as Everything, Everything. I stayed away from spoilers with this book so I don’t really know what it’s about. 

A million worlds with you by Cladia Grey: This book is the third book in the firebird trilogy which I love. I read the other two books earlier this year and they’re are just so much fun to read. What I’ve read about this book so far just sounds amazing and I can’t wait to finish up this amazing trilogy. 

Harry Potter and the cursed child: I’ve already read this book when it came out and loved it. I’m very happy that my friend got me this book because sadly I have none of my own copies of the Harry Potter books *Cry*

Alexander Hamilton by Ron Chernow: This book is the biography of Alexander Hamilton that Lin Manuel Miranda read and how he got the idea for the musical hit Hamilton. Even though this book is huge I will hopefully get around to reading this soon. 

Redeeming love by Francine Rivers: So I literally know nothing about this book except that it’s a Christian romance novel and my best friend read it and loved so I gotta give it a try..

     Okay that’s all for today I’m so excited to read this book but also really sad that I’m too busy to read them all right now *sobbs* Anyways thanks for eating this post and I hope you enjoyed it and don’t for get to like, comment, and follow. Happy reading!

