Tags

, , ,

Hey guys! So I’m supposed to being a NaNoWriMo update but there’s not a whole lot to tell you. I’m at 34,076 words and I can’t believe how close we are to the end. I was kinda worried that I would finish my story before it hit 50,000 but I got a plan now if that happens.
     I don’t really know why I’m making this post I guess I just wanted to talk to you and share that I’m on thanksgiving  break! I have been waiting for this break for so long and I’m so excited. I’m mostly excited because of Netflixs Gilmore girls revival! If you have no idea what Gilmore girls is you need to go watch it on Netflix right now (you’ll thank me later) 
    I plan on spending this week off writing, sleeping, and coming up with new ideas for the blog in December. There’s so much I want to do and I can’t wait. I rally love blogging and I hope you guys like this blog. Also I wanted to thank you guys because last week my blog hit 100 likes! I was so surprised when I found out, this blog is still small but it grows everyday and I can’t wait to see what happens next. 
Okay sorry for another short post but they’ll get better soon I promise. There will be a new poem up on Thursday so look out for that. Don’t forget to like, comment, and follow. Happy reading! And writing!

