Tags

, , , , ,

Hello everyone! I hope you are all having a fantastic first day of December! In this post I though I would share with you my reading TBR and goals for the month. 

                                                                Reading TBR 

1: The sun is also a star by Nicola Yoon: I read Everything, everything by Nicola Yoon back in September you can find my review for that book here>

https://fanaticbooknerd.wordpress.com/2016/10/06/everything-everything-book-review/ I really hope I love this book as much as I loved Everything, everything.
2: A million worlds above you by Cladia Grey: This is the third book in The firebird trilogy which I love. I’m really nervous and excited to read this finale book in this amazing trilogy! 
3: The infinite sea by Rick Yancy: This is the second book in the fifth wave trilogy, I bought this book months ago so I thought I should finally read it. I’m not a huge fan of the fifth wave but I thought I would give this book a try, also I have a friend who keeps bugging me to read it.
4: Weathering heights by Emily Bronte: My friend gave me the his book awhile ago but I couldn’t get into so I’m going to try again during Christmas break when I can fully commit to it.
     I’m sure I’ll read more then this since I have a three week Christmas break but I wanted to give myself a light load because I do have finals.

                                                                Other goals

1: Work harder in School

2: Keep skin clear

3: Don’t re-watch Gilmore girls (again for the 4th time) / find new shoes to watch.

4: Be nicer to siblings

5: Write in my writing prompt journal

6: Write more poems

7: Post a new blog post at least twice a week.

8: Write better book reviews. 
   

   Okay well I think that’s all I have to say for this post. I hope you guys enjoyed this post! Let me know what books you plan to read this month. Don’t forget to like, comment, and follow. Happy reading!

