Tags

, , , , ,

        Hey everyone! So winter break is here! Or at least for me it is, I’m very excited because I get three weeks off! In these three weeks I plan to hang out with friends, watch Parks and Recreation, and of course read a lot of books. So today I though I would share with you what I plan on reading. 
   1: Heartless by Marrisa Meyer: I absolutely love The Luner Chronicles by Marrisa Meyer and I can’t believe I haven’t gotten around to reading this book because I’ve been waiting for it all year. Usually I don’t really care about Alice in wonderland but I think I’ll still love this book.
  2: Weathering heights by Emily Bronte: I really need to read this book because I promised a friend I would. I think it will be nice reading a classic around Christmas time so I’m looking forward to it. 
  3: Between shades of grey by Ruta Sepetys : I absolutely love this book. I’ve been wanting to re-read for a while now so I decided Christmas would be the perfect time since some of it takes place during Christmas. I think I’ll do a review for this book because I love it so much and everyone should read it. 
  4: Hollow city by Ransom Rigs: I read the first book in this series(Ms. Perigrans home for peculiar children) a while ago so if I finish all the other books on this list I hope to get to this one. I’m excited to learn more about this world and these characters. 
   Well that’s all I have for this post! I really hope I get to all these books. I have a few fun post planned and I hope over break I can focus on this blog more so look out for that! Don’t forget to like, comment, and follow. Happy reading!

