Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello everyone! Today I will be owing my December wrap up, December was a pretty good reading month even though I didn’t actually finish that many books but I enjoyed them all. 

#1 The sun is also a star by Nicola Yoon: This was the first book I read this month and I really loved it. It’s about a girl and a boy who meet on the streets of New York City on a day when their futures will be decided. I give this book four stars, I had a few problems wth it but I still really enjoy though not as much as everything, everything.

#2 A million worlds with you by Claudia grey: This is the third book in the amazing Firebird trilogy. I thought this was great ending to an amazing series. I’m really happy with how everything ended up. We got a lot of closure and lot of questions answered. 

#3 Heartless by Marrisa Meyer: Heartless is Marisa Meyers new book about the queen of hearts from Alice in wonderland. I’m a huge fan of Marisa Meyers series the Lunar chronicles but sadly I didn’t love it that much, but I still found it interesting. I gave this book three stars.
#4 Weathering Heights by Emily Bronte: I don’t know what it is about this book but no matter how hard I try its so hard to get through but I finally finished it. I really liked the story and the characters but it’s just such a hard book to read. I’m really not a big fan of classics and I want to try to read more classics but this book makes me not want to. Maybe I’ll give this book another try one day.
#5 Between shades of gray by Rupta Syptes: If you’ve read my recent most talking about my favorite books of 2016 then you know that this was one of my favorite reads this year so I decided to read it again. I stared it on Christmas Day and finished it the very next day. I was crying so much at the end of this book. Everyone should pick up this book because it’s amazing.

  Okay well that’s all I have for you today! I hope you guys enjoyed this post and look out for my January TBR tomorrow. Don’t forget to like, comment, and follow. Happy reading!

