Tags

, , , , ,

Hello everyone Happy new year! I wish you all best of luck in 2017, I hope you all go into the new year feeling positive and excited for new opportunities. Today I will be talking about the books I plan to read in the month of January. I read a lot in December so I hope I keep it up in January. 

#1 Salt in the sea by Ruta Septeys: This is a historical fiction by the same author who wrote on of my favorite books, between shades of gray. I’m really excited to read this and see what the author does with this story. This book is about four teenagers who board a boat that’s not expected to survive the trip.
#2:The infinite sea by Rick Yancey: I meant to get to this book last month but it didn’t end up happening. I’m really curious to see what happens in a the rest of this series.mif I do get around to this book I’ll read the next book, the last ship.
#3 The house of the scorpion by Nancy Farmer: I have absolutely no idea what this book is about. My good friend and fellow book nerd gave it to me for Christmas so I’m excited to see what it’s about. She also gave me the sequel so I’ll probably read that if I finish this book and enjoy it. 
#4 The fever code By: My little sister got me this book for my birthday so I should probably read it or else she will get really mad at me and I don’t need that drama right now. I love the maze runner trilogy so I’m looking forward to reading this book about all of the beloved characters before they went to the maze. It’s been so long since I’ve read any maze runner books so it’ll be fun to read this.
   Well that’s all for today. Let me know what you plan to read in January and don’t forget to like, comment, and follow. Happy reading!

