Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys it’s me, Rebecca remember me? Probably not because I haven’t posted anything in over a month. In my last post I told you I was taking a break because I had a move and I would be back in the middle of March. But now it’s the middle of April and I haven’t posted anything since. So, sorry about that. My life has gotten a little crazy and I’ve been trying to focus on school more. I just wanted to make this post to tell you guys that I’m knocking to be coming back until the end of the school year because I really need to focus on my schoolwork right now.  My last day of school is May 26, so after that I’ll start posting two times a week again maybe even three times. I really miss you guys and I missed posting and I miss talking about books in my writing so I can’t wait for school to be over and to get back into this. I hope you guys miss me and I hope you’re looking forward to my return at the end of May. See you guys soon, happy reading!

