Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone! Yes it is I your friendly book blogger, I’ve been gone a few months because I’ve been really busy but I’ll be blogging regularly for now on. Today was my last day of school and I have absolutely nothing to do for the summer so I will be spending the next two and half months reading, writing, watching tons of Netflix, and blogging. Anyways I plan too write a post twice a week but hopefully they’ll be more but lets start small. 
       Now onto the book haul, I have a little tradition where every year on the last day of school i go and buy way too many books to read during the summer. I wont be giving a full synopsis of every book just why i bought it. Without further a due lets get started.

1: Girl in the blue coat by Monica Hesse. Ive never heard of this book before but I’ve been wanting to red more historical fiction so i decided to pick this one up.  Believe it takes place during World War 2.

2: Three dark crowns by. I don’t really know what this book is about but I’ve seen a lot of people talk about it. Im really excited too get to this one because it sounds a lot different then what I usually read.

3: Ready player one by Ernest cline. Ive heard people talking about this book for YEARS yet I have no idea what its about but it was on sale so I picked it up.

4: The book jumper by. I was walking around Barnes and Nobel and i saw this book and i loved the cover so I looked it up on goodreads and found out that this book doesn’t even come out till July 20th so obviously I had to take it, i can’t wait too read it.

5: Wires and nerve by Marrisa Meyer. This is actually a graphic novel about a character named Iko from the the Lunar Chronicals which is one of my favorite series so anything in this world I will read.

6: Always and forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han. This is the third and final book in the Lara Jean trilogy which I love. I can’t wait too see what happens too these fantastic characters.

7: Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscaloc. As soon as i heard about this book I knew I had to read it. I love murder mysteries and this story brings such a fun and creepy twist on this story.
     Anyways thats all i have for today so i hope you guys enjoyed this post and let me know if you’ve read any of these books. I’m really excited too get back into blogging and I hope you guys are too. Don’t forget too like, comment, and follow. Happy reading!

