Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys! Today I thought I would do something a little different, a tag! I can’t even remember if I’ve done a tag on this blog before so this is very exciting!    I will be doing the mid-year book freak out tag! This tag is to talk about the books I’ve read in the first half of 2017 and what I want to read during the second half.

     This tag is a little long so let’s get started!
1: Best book you’ve read so far in 2017?

Without a doubt it’s one of my most recent reads, A Court Of Wings And Ruin by Sarah J. Mass.
2: Best sequel you’ve read in 2017?

Sadly I have yet to read a good sequel. I mean I’ve read a few conclusions on series but no sequels except of The infinite Sea by Rick Yancy.
3: New release you haven’t read yet, but want to?

Wayfarer by Alexandra Bracken
4: Most anticipated release for the second half of 2017?

Renegades by Marrisa Meyer
5: biggest disappointment?

The infinite Sea by Rick Yancy
6: Biggest surprise?

Talking as fast as I can by Lauren Graham 
7: Favorite new author?

Actually I don’t think o have any new favorite authors.
8: Newest fictional crush?

Does Rhysand from the ACOTAR series count?
9: Newest favorite character?

Brenda from The Call by Bill Meyers
10: Book that made you cry?

Salt To The Sea by Rupta Septys
11: Book that made you happy?

Talking as fast as I can by Lauren Graham 
12: Favorite Book to film adaption so far?

Sadly the only adaptation I’ve seen so far is 13 reasons why.
13: Favorite review you’ve written?

My Review for ACOWAR by Sarah J. Mass.
14: Most beautiful book you bought so far?

The book jumper by Mechthild Gläser
15: What books do you need to read by the end of 2017?

My Tbr is so big I’m drowning (help) so really I just want to read all the unread books on my shelf.
   Well that is the midway book freak out tag! I hope you guys enjoyed this book tag and don’t forget to like, comment, and follow. Happy reading!

