Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys! Today I will be doing another tag! This time I will be doing the would you rather book tag, if you like this tag then go ahead and do it and consider yourself tagged. 
Q: Only read series or stand alones?

A: Definitely series! I love stand alones but I love to binge read a good series.
Q: Read only male or female authors?

A: Well I prefer both and I don’t really have a preference but look at my shelf there’s more female authors so I guess female.
Q: Only Shop at Barnes and Noble or only shop at Amazon?

A: I don’t have a Amazon so I guess Barnes and Noble.
Q: All books become movies or tv shows?

A: I guess tv shows but I don’t really have a preference as long as its good.
Q: Read five pages a day or five books per week?

A: Uh five books per week! Is that even a real question?
Q: Be a professional reviewer or professional author?

A: I would love to go into any of these careers but I have to choose author because that’s my main goal is too one day get one of my books published.
Q: Only ready your top 20 favorite books over and over, or only read books you’ve never read before?

A: Definitely only read new books but I would be sad that I couldn’t reread my favorite books.
Q: Only read your favorite genre or read anything but your favorite genre?

A: I guess anything but my favorite genre because I would get bored very quickly.
Q: Only read physical books or ebooks?

A: Physical books!
   Well that’s all for today! I hope you guys enjoyed this post and you’ll do it yourself. Don’t forget to like, comment, and follow. Happy reading!

