Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

   Hey guys! Can you believe it’s already July? That means only halfway to Christmas! Anyways today I will be talking about the books I plan to read in the month of July. I only have four books listed here but I’m sure I’ll read more then that. Anyways lets get into it!

#1 Wayfarer by Alexander Bracken. This is the sequel too Passenger and the final book in the duology. I’m really excited to read this book and see what happens to all these characters. If you like treasure hunts and time travel then Passenger is definitely the book for you.
#2 Hollow city by Randsom Riggs. This is the sequel to the Miss Periguins home for peculiar children. I really enjoyed this first books but I’ve been putting off reading the rest of the books (for no good reason honestly). 
#3 Library of lost souls by Randsom Riggs. This is the third and final (?) book in the MPHFPC series. I’m super excited to finally finish this series and see how this story ends. Let me know if you guys would like too see reviews for these or any others on this list.
#4 Lord Opium by Nancy Farmer. This is the sequel (apparently I just want to read sequels this month) to House of the Scorpion which I read a few months ago and really enjoyed.
   Anyways that’s all for today, sorry for such a short post today but I’m getting ready to go out out of town and I have a lot to do. I hope you guys enjoyed this post and don’t forget to like, comment, and follow. Happy reading!

