Hey guys! So it’s been a few weeks… ugh I hate that I keep taking breaks from the blog but here I am again. My only excuse is that I’ve been in a reading slump so I haven’t been reading so I’ve had trouble think of something to post. I’m still in my slump but I’m in the recovery stage lol. Hopefully by Thursday my blog post will be back to normal. 

     I’m currently reading three books because I can’t figure out what I want to read. The three books are 

Wayfare by Alexander Bracken, the girl in the blue coat by Monica Hessse, and everything, everything by Nicola Yoon. That last one is a reread for me because I wanted to remove something that I know I like to try to get out of my slump. Anyways that’s all I have to talk to you guys about today just wanted to give it update hopefully I’ll be back to posting regularly soon. 

