Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys! Today I will be discussing my TBR for BookTubeaThon! By the time your reading this it’s already started! It’s a week long read-a-thon and there’s video challenges and reading challenges and I decided too base my TBR off off the reading challenges. I really hope this read-a-thon helps me get out of my reading slump.
   Reading challenge 1) Read a book with a person on the cover: For this challenge I’ve decided to read Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco . I’ve been really excited to read this book since I got it and not is the perfect time!
Reading challenge 2) Read a hyped book: For this one I will be reading ready player one by Ernest Cline, everyone and their aunt has read this book and loved it and the trailer for the movie just came out so now is the perfect time to read it.
Reading challenge 3) Read a book in one day: This probably won’t happen but if it does it would be with ready player one.
Reading challenge 4) Read a main character that is very different from you: For this one i’ll do Hollow city Randsom Riggs. I’ve been meaning to read this book so hopefully i’ll get to it.
Reading challenge 5) Read a book outside)

No just no, there’s no where in my backyard to sit and I’m not leaving the house. No thank you.
Reading challenge 6) Read a book you bought for the cover. Only ever done this once and I’ve already read that book so this isn’t going to happen.
Reading challenge 7) Read seven books: Yeah this most likely won’t happen but besides the books I’ve already mentioned I plan to finish The girl in the blue coat by Monica Hesse and Wayfare by Alexander Bracken.
Anyway that’s all for today! I think I will do daily updates and maybe i’ll do some fun games or something who knows. I’m really excited for this week and I hope you guys are too! That you for reading this and don’t forget to like, comment, and follow.

