Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys! Today I will be discussing day 3 of BookTubeaThon and how I did today! Well actually yesterday by the time you’re reading this. Day 3 has been my best reading day so far the week which I’m really proud of.      This morning I quickly got up and started reading the last hundred pages of Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco, I really liked it and I gave it four stars. I think i’ll write a review so look out for that. Finishing this book also completed the ‘read a book with a person on the cover’ challenge so that’s cool.

       After a lunch break I was going to pick up ready player one but I wasn’t in the mood so I decided to pick up the graphic novel wires and nerves by Marrissa Meyer which is set in the lunur chronicles universe which I love. Wires and Nerves is only 230 or so pages and I finished the whole thing in two sittings which completed another one of the reading challenges That was to read a entire book in one day so I’m really proud of that.

       I was goona read more in the evening but I got busy and I didn’t feel like it so I didn’t. Sums up my whole life basically.
Daily total:

Reading challenges completed: 2

Books finished: 3

Pages read: 706
Anyway I hope you guys enjoyed this post and I hope your doing well in BookTubeaThon. Thanks for reading this post and don’t forget to like, comment, and follow. Happy reading!

