Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys! Day five of BookTubeaThon, man I feel like this week will never end but I know i’ll be sad when it’s over. Today was a great reading day even though I didn’t actually finish a book but I read over 275 pages today.     I woke up once again with the intentions to finish Ready player one but I ended up only reading 48 pages from that book because I felt like reading something else.

    What I did feel like reading was Wayfare by Alexandra Bracken which I’ve been reading off-and-on for about a month. I was really enjoying this book today so I ended up reading 227 pages. I’m really liking where this book is going and I’m hoping to finish this book by the end of the weekend.
Daily total:

Reading challenges completed: 2

Books finished: 3

Pages read: 1,082
Anyway I hope you guys enjoyed this post and I hope your doing well in BookTubeaThon. Thanks for reading this post and don’t forget to like, comment, and follow. Happy reading!

