Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys! So BookTubeaThon is finally over which is really sad but also a little bit of a relief tbh. This was my first year of BookTubeaThon and I had a lot of fun and I think I did pretty well. I only read four books but I’m still happy with that. Anyway let’s talk about what I read this week.     Girl in the blue coat by Monica Hesse) I was actually half way through this book when the week started and I finished it on the first day. I really liked his book and I gave it four stars. I read the last 150 pages of this book on Monday. 

       Wires and Nerves by Marisa Meyer) I read this book in one day which completed one of the reading challenges. I loved this book, I think this is my favorite book that I read this week. It was 238 pages.

      Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco) I read this book in two days and I gave it four stars. Reading this completed the challenge of reading a book with someone on the cover. I have a review for this book coming out on Saturday so look out for that.

      Wayfarer by Alexandra Bracken) I read this first 230 so pages on Friday and then I finished it on Saturday. I loved this book way more then I thought I would this was 530 pages.

      Ready player one by Ernest Cline) Okay so I haven’t finished the book yet but I read the first 148 pages during BookTubeaThon and I really like it so far.
Final tally:

Reading challenges completed: 2

Books finished: 4

Pages read: 1,339

 

   And there we go! That officially wraps up BookTubeaThon 2017! I hope you guys enjoyed reading these post as much as I enjoyed writing them. Don’t forget to like, comment, and follow. Happy reading!

